Book Review: Triceratops & Bottoms

Triceratops & Bottoms
by Lola Faust
RATING:

What did I just read…

Well… I broke down and had to give this a try after hearing so many people talk about it and of course reading the hysterical reviews.

I made my girlfriends listen to the audiobook with me. We made Dino nuggets, poured some wine and pulled out the charcuterie board.

I have not laughed that hard in such a long time. This book is NOT good. It’s actually the most cringey and uncomfortable thing I’ve read, but for anyone looking for a hysterical, out of this world, can’t-look-away-train-wreck that you can read or listen to in about 90 minutes, it’s kinda worth the horror. I did feel bad for the Dinos as I feel like many of them did not give consent, and after Cera it felt like the girl was cheating on him and that sucked.

I have been scarred. But the nuggets were great.

.5 star for the laughs.

About the Book

She was a time-traveling sexaholic in search of the ultimate dinogasm!

For Erin, life in the far future is safe, easy… and boring! Then the experimental timebelt takes her to a wild and sensual prehistoric playground. But will her forbidden lust for a strapping saurian spell disaster?

Published by CorinneAnderson

Writer. Editor. Reader. What else is there?

Leave a comment